OUR TEAM

Teamwork is how we accomplish our goals.

We rely on collaboration to produce superior interior design and space planning services.

Together, our staff combines a wealth of experience, providing a thorough comprehensive approach to uncovering needs and transforming them into functional, innovative designs that promote and encourage productivity.

This approach allows each team member to contribute her skills and talents to your project.

Erica Albornoz

Designer
410.785.7795 x 24
ealbornoz@nfd.com
LinkedIn

Noelle Althoff

Administrative Assistant/Resource Librarian
410.785.7795 x 26
nalthoff@nfd.com
LinkedIn

Julie Arnold

Designer
410.785.7795 x 14
jarnold@nfd.com
LinkedIn

Alison Ducker

Designer/Project Manager
NCIDQ
410.785.7795 x 17
aducker@nfd.com
LinkedIn

Ellie Fearrington

Designer/Project Manager
410.785.7795 x 18
efearrington@nfd.com
LinkedIn

Nancy Foreman

Associate
CID

Serena Greer

Design Director
410.785.7795 x 15
sgreer@nfd.com
LinkedIn

Pilar Gimenez

Administrative Assistant
410.785.7795 x 10
pgimenez@nfd.com

Carol Heck

Associate
CID, IIDA
410.785.7795 x 16
check@nfd.com
LinkedIn

Emily Proctor

Vice President
LEED AP ID+C
410.785.7795 x 12
eproctor@nfd.com
LinkedIn

Joanna Rothrock

Designer
410.785.7795 x 23
jrothrock@nfd.com
LinkedIn

Laura Schlicht

Business Development
410.785.7795 x 13
lschlicht@nfd.com
LinkedIn

Jeanie Stambaugh

President
410.785.7795 x 11
jstambaugh@nfd.com
LinkedIn